Time Event
Fri, Oct 6, 2017
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Swing Loft: a Friday Night of WCS Fun!
Fri, Oct 13, 2017
7:30 pm - 9:35 pm
Goddess Night Out
Sat, Oct 14, 2017
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tango Jam
Sat, Oct 14, 2017 - Sun, Oct 15, 2017
8:00 pm - 3:00 am
Tango Hop, an Amazing Milonga
Fri, Nov 3, 2017
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Swing Loft: a Friday Night of WCS Fun!
Fri, Nov 10, 2017
7:30 pm - 9:35 pm
Goddess Night Out
Sat, Nov 11, 2017
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tango Jam
Sat, Nov 11, 2017 - Sun, Nov 12, 2017
8:00 pm - 3:00 am
Tango Hop, an Amazing Milonga
Fri, Dec 1, 2017
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Swing Loft: a Friday Night of WCS Fun!
Fri, Dec 8, 2017
7:30 pm - 9:35 pm
Goddess Night Out
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

F
F
Latest Tweet: Grow-yoga #savasana circle at the end of class last night! #mediaPA #phillyareayoga #growyoga https://t.co/iM9oDmUFV8
56 people follow sanghaspace

F
F
Contact Me :

Name:

Email: