Time Event
Fri, Feb 2, 2018
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Swing Loft: a Friday Night of WCS Fun!
Fri, Feb 9, 2018
7:30 pm - 9:35 pm
Goddess Night Out
Sat, Feb 10, 2018
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tango Jam
Sat, Feb 10, 2018 - Sun, Feb 11, 2018
8:00 pm - 3:00 am
Tango Hop, an Amazing Milonga
Fri, Mar 2, 2018
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Swing Loft: a Friday Night of WCS Fun!
Fri, Mar 9, 2018
7:30 pm - 9:35 pm
Goddess Night Out
Sat, Mar 10, 2018
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tango Jam
Sat, Mar 10, 2018 - Sun, Mar 11, 2018
8:00 pm - 3:00 am
Tango Hop, an Amazing Milonga
Fri, Apr 6, 2018
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Swing Loft: a Friday Night of WCS Fun!
Sat, Apr 14, 2018
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tango Jam
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10