Time Event
Sat, Apr 14, 2018 - Sun, Apr 15, 2018
8:00 pm - 3:00 am
Tango Hop, an Amazing Milonga
Fri, May 4, 2018
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Swing Loft: a Friday Night of WCS Fun!
Sat, May 12, 2018
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tango Jam
Sat, May 12, 2018 - Sun, May 13, 2018
8:00 pm - 3:00 am
Tango Hop, an Amazing Milonga
Fri, Jun 1, 2018
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Swing Loft: a Friday Night of WCS Fun!
Sat, Jun 9, 2018
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tango Jam
Sat, Jun 9, 2018 - Sun, Jun 10, 2018
8:00 pm - 3:00 am
Tango Hop, an Amazing Milonga
Fri, Jul 6, 2018
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Swing Loft: a Friday Night of WCS Fun!
Sat, Jul 14, 2018
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tango Jam
Sat, Jul 14, 2018 - Sun, Jul 15, 2018
8:00 pm - 3:00 am
Tango Hop, an Amazing Milonga
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10