Time Event
Sat, Apr 8, 2023 - Sun, Apr 9, 2023
8:00 pm - 3:00 am
Tango Hop, an Amazing Milonga
Fri, May 5, 2023
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Swing Loft: a Friday Night of WCS Fun!
Sat, May 13, 2023
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tango Jam
Sat, May 13, 2023 - Sun, May 14, 2023
8:00 pm - 3:00 am
Tango Hop, an Amazing Milonga
Fri, Jun 2, 2023
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Swing Loft: a Friday Night of WCS Fun!
Sat, Jun 10, 2023
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tango Jam
Sat, Jun 10, 2023 - Sun, Jun 11, 2023
8:00 pm - 3:00 am
Tango Hop, an Amazing Milonga
Fri, Jul 7, 2023
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Swing Loft: a Friday Night of WCS Fun!
Sat, Jul 8, 2023
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tango Jam
Sat, Jul 8, 2023 - Sun, Jul 9, 2023
8:00 pm - 3:00 am
Tango Hop, an Amazing Milonga
20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28