Time Event
Fri, Aug 4, 2023
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Swing Loft: a Friday Night of WCS Fun!
Sat, Aug 12, 2023
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tango Jam
Sat, Aug 12, 2023 - Sun, Aug 13, 2023
8:00 pm - 3:00 am
Tango Hop, an Amazing Milonga
Fri, Sep 1, 2023
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Swing Loft: a Friday Night of WCS Fun!
Sat, Sep 9, 2023
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tango Jam
Sat, Sep 9, 2023 - Sun, Sep 10, 2023
8:00 pm - 3:00 am
Tango Hop, an Amazing Milonga
Fri, Oct 6, 2023
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Swing Loft: a Friday Night of WCS Fun!
Sat, Oct 14, 2023
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tango Jam
Sat, Oct 14, 2023 - Sun, Oct 15, 2023
8:00 pm - 3:00 am
Tango Hop, an Amazing Milonga
Fri, Nov 3, 2023
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Swing Loft: a Friday Night of WCS Fun!
20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28