Time Event
Sat, Nov 11, 2023
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tango Jam
Sat, Nov 11, 2023 - Sun, Nov 12, 2023
8:00 pm - 3:00 am
Tango Hop, an Amazing Milonga
Fri, Dec 1, 2023
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Swing Loft: a Friday Night of WCS Fun!
Sat, Dec 9, 2023
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tango Jam
Sat, Dec 9, 2023 - Sun, Dec 10, 2023
8:00 pm - 3:00 am
Tango Hop, an Amazing Milonga
Fri, Jan 5, 2024
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Swing Loft: a Friday Night of WCS Fun!
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tango Jam
Sat, Jan 13, 2024 - Sun, Jan 14, 2024
8:00 pm - 3:00 am
Tango Hop, an Amazing Milonga
Fri, Feb 2, 2024
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Swing Loft: a Friday Night of WCS Fun!
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tango Jam
20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28