Time Event
Fri, Apr 4, 2025
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Swing Loft: a Friday Night of WCS Fun!
Sat, Apr 12, 2025
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tango Jam
Sat, Apr 12, 2025 - Sun, Apr 13, 2025
8:00 pm - 3:00 am
Tango Hop, an Amazing Milonga
Fri, May 2, 2025
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Swing Loft: a Friday Night of WCS Fun!
Sat, May 10, 2025
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tango Jam
Sat, May 10, 2025 - Sun, May 11, 2025
8:00 pm - 3:00 am
Tango Hop, an Amazing Milonga
Fri, Jun 6, 2025
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Swing Loft: a Friday Night of WCS Fun!
Sat, Jun 14, 2025
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tango Jam
Sat, Jun 14, 2025 - Sun, Jun 15, 2025
8:00 pm - 3:00 am
Tango Hop, an Amazing Milonga
Fri, Jul 4, 2025
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Swing Loft: a Friday Night of WCS Fun!
20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28