Time Event
Fri, Aug 3, 2018
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Swing Loft: a Friday Night of WCS Fun!
Sat, Aug 11, 2018
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tango Jam
Sat, Aug 11, 2018 - Sun, Aug 12, 2018
8:00 pm - 3:00 am
Tango Hop, an Amazing Milonga
Fri, Sep 7, 2018
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Swing Loft: a Friday Night of WCS Fun!
Sat, Sep 8, 2018
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tango Jam
Sat, Sep 8, 2018 - Sun, Sep 9, 2018
8:00 pm - 3:00 am
Tango Hop, an Amazing Milonga
Fri, Oct 5, 2018
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Swing Loft: a Friday Night of WCS Fun!
Sat, Oct 13, 2018
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tango Jam
Sat, Oct 13, 2018 - Sun, Oct 14, 2018
8:00 pm - 3:00 am
Tango Hop, an Amazing Milonga
Fri, Nov 2, 2018
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Swing Loft: a Friday Night of WCS Fun!
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10