Time Event
Sat, Dec 14, 2019 - Sun, Dec 15, 2019
8:00 pm - 3:00 am
Tango Hop, an Amazing Milonga
Fri, Jan 3, 2020
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Swing Loft: a Friday Night of WCS Fun!
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tango Jam
Sat, Jan 11, 2020 - Sun, Jan 12, 2020
8:00 pm - 3:00 am
Tango Hop, an Amazing Milonga
Fri, Feb 7, 2020
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Swing Loft: a Friday Night of WCS Fun!
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tango Jam
Sat, Feb 8, 2020 - Sun, Feb 9, 2020
8:00 pm - 3:00 am
Tango Hop, an Amazing Milonga
Fri, Mar 6, 2020
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Swing Loft: a Friday Night of WCS Fun!
Sat, Mar 14, 2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tango Jam
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 - Sun, Mar 15, 2020
8:00 pm - 3:00 am
Tango Hop, an Amazing Milonga
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10